Terms & Conditions | Relocation FAQs

Relocations from Christchurch

The only way to see the Garden City is in a quality Apollo rental. Our Christchurch branch is the gateway to your discovery of beautiful Canterbury and surrounds. Visitors are spoiled for choice with the wide array of attractions just a drive away.



Christchurch

VehiclePickup FromReturn ToNotes 
Hippie Endeavour Camper
Christchurchfrom Wed, 29-Nov-2017 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Sun, 3-Dec-2017 3:00 PM $1 per day plus $340 reimbursed against ferry receipt
 
Book Now!
Apollo Vivid Camper
Christchurchfrom Fri, 1-Dec-2017 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Tue, 5-Dec-2017 3:00 PM $1 per day plus $340 reimbursement against ferry receipt "Ts&Cs"apply
 
Book Now!
Christchurchfrom Sun, 3-Dec-2017 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Thu, 7-Dec-2017 3:00 PM $1 per day plus $340 reimbursement against ferry receipt "Ts&Cs"apply
 
Book Now!
Christchurchfrom Wed, 6-Dec-2017 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Sun, 10-Dec-2017 3:00 PM $1 per day plus $340 reimbursement against ferry receipt "Ts&Cs"apply
 
Book Now!
Christchurchfrom Sat, 9-Dec-2017 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Wed, 13-Dec-2017 3:00 PM $1 per day plus $340 reimbursement against ferry receipt "Ts&Cs"apply
 
Book Now!
Christchurchfrom Sun, 17-Dec-2017 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Thu, 21-Dec-2017 3:00 PM $1 per day plus $340 reimbursement against ferry receipt "Ts&Cs"apply
 
Book Now!
Apollo Endeavour Camper
Christchurchfrom Mon, 4-Dec-2017 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Fri, 8-Dec-2017 3:00 PM $1 per day plus $340 reimbursement against ferry receipt "Ts&Cs"apply
 
Book Now!
Christchurchfrom Mon, 11-Dec-2017 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Fri, 15-Dec-2017 3:00 PM $1 per day plus $340 reimbursement against ferry receipt "Ts&Cs"apply
 
Book Now!
Christchurchfrom Sat, 23-Dec-2017 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Wed, 27-Dec-2017 3:00 PM $1 per day plus $340 reimbursement against ferry receipt "Ts&Cs"apply
 
Book Now!
Cheapa Hitop
Christchurchfrom Sat, 2-Dec-2017 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Wed, 6-Dec-2017 3:00 PM $1 per day plus $340 reimbursed against ferry receipt "Ts&Cs"apply
 
Book Now!
Christchurchfrom Mon, 11-Dec-2017 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Fri, 15-Dec-2017 3:00 PM $1 per day plus $340 reimbursed against ferry receipt "Ts&Cs"apply
 
Book Now!
Apollo Hitop Camper
Christchurchfrom Wed, 6-Dec-2017 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Sun, 10-Dec-2017 3:00 PM $1 per day plus $340 reimbursement against ferry receipt "Ts&Cs"apply
 
Book Now!
Hippie Drift
Christchurchfrom Fri, 24-Nov-2017 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Tue, 28-Nov-2017 3:00 PM $1 per day Holiday Special - All fuel refunded (against receipts) and $100 travel allowance plus free fuel for vehicle and driver
 
Book Now!
Christchurchfrom Sat, 25-Nov-2017 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Wed, 29-Nov-2017 3:00 PM $1 per day including Ferry and $250 Free Fuel against receipts - Apollo pays for Interislander crossing for vehicle and 1 Driver
 
Book Now!
Christchurchfrom Thu, 7-Dec-2017 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Mon, 11-Dec-2017 3:00 PM $1 per day plus $340 reimbursed against ferry receipt
 
Book Now!
Christchurchfrom Mon, 18-Dec-2017 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Fri, 22-Dec-2017 3:00 PM $1 per day plus $340 reimbursed against ferry receipt
 
Book Now!
Christchurchfrom Sat, 23-Dec-2017 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Wed, 27-Dec-2017 3:00 PM $1 per day plus $340 reimbursed against ferry receipt
 
Book Now!
Apollo Euro Tourer
Christchurchfrom Mon, 27-Nov-2017 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Fri, 1-Dec-2017 3:00 PM $1 per day plus $340 reimbursement against ferry receipt "Ts&Cs"apply
 
Book Now!
Christchurchfrom Thu, 30-Nov-2017 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Mon, 4-Dec-2017 3:00 PM $1 per day plus $340 reimbursement against ferry receipt "Ts&Cs"apply
 
Book Now!
Christchurchfrom Sun, 3-Dec-2017 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Thu, 7-Dec-2017 3:00 PM $1 per day plus $340 reimbursement against ferry receipt "Ts&Cs"apply
 
Book Now!
Apollo Euro Star
Christchurchfrom Mon, 4-Dec-2017 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Fri, 8-Dec-2017 3:00 PM $1 per day plus $340 reimbursement against ferry receipt "Ts&Cs"apply
 
Book Now!
Apollo Euro Deluxe
Christchurchfrom Sat, 25-Nov-2017 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Fri, 1-Dec-2017 3:00 PM $1 per day plus $340 reimbursement against ferry receipt "Ts&Cs"apply
 
Book Now!
Christchurchfrom Thu, 14-Dec-2017 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Mon, 18-Dec-2017 3:00 PM $1 per day plus $340 reimbursement against ferry receipt "Ts&Cs"apply
 
Book Now!

View more Relocations! Can't find the deal that best suits you? Why don't you check out our longer term web specials!

Check out our Hot Deals! 24 Hour Call Centre
Price Match Guarantee!

Please note that prices quoted on this website change frequently and are only valid at time of booking.

Apollo Motorhome Holidays vehicle

Cheapa E-News

Sign up to Cheapa's e-news to receive the latest news and special offers! Please note that fields marked with a * must be filled in, or the form cannot be submitted.

To prove you're human, please move the slider all the way to the right

Need Help?
LIVE CHAT CLICK HERE
Apollo Motorhome
Holidays Family
Star RV
Apollo Camper
Cheapa
Hippie Camper
Winnebago
Adria
Talvor Motorhomes